Instant Key Reviews

Being a successful brand also means you’re highly rated.

We’re more likely to make a purchase if others around us—even total strangers—agree that it is a good decision. Today, online reviews are the biggest source of social proof, and they have a clear impact on sales.

That’s is why we have grouped all the evaluations recorded on our products on this page

Find here the different opinions and comments from verified buyers about the Instant-Key.com online store

PS: reviews are collected by www.cusrev.com/ a third party neutral website

Daphne Allgood
Daphne Allgood
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

I haven't received it yet to give a review my apologies.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 hours ago
Shaun Hough
Shaun Hough
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

very fast, nearly instant, very happy!!!!!!!!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 days ago
Samuel S.
Samuel S.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

As advertised. Product is great at a great price. They did a great job after sale. I lost the 1st invoice due to power surge. They promptly sent me a copy within a few minutes.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Katherine
Katherine
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Fast Delivery

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Katherine
Katherine
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Fast Service

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Carolyn R.
Carolyn R.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

This experience was perfect! My 2016 Word was giving me problems and I needed to upgrade it fast. I found your website and was able to purchase, download, and install my new 2019 Word, on my Mac, with no problems. Definitely recommend!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Jeff
Jeff
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

I had a issue with link, they go right back to me. Best deal out there. Would definitely go back again. Thank you instant.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Terrence Walker
Terrence Walker
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Thank you for a 24 hour turn around on sending my purchase of a Windows 11 activation key. It worked and allowed the completion of the installation of a Windows 11 Pro system.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Amanda
Amanda
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Quick and easy purchase and download!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Nigel Maloney
Nigel Maloney
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
4/5

Smooth purchase and everything worked as expected. Sales pitch does say they will provide a download link for the software however this did not happen. Minor issue as it was easy to find.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago